Internet Banking

business people talking together behind conference table

Who We Are

About Texas Bank Financial

In 1999, a group of local Parker County business people pooled their resources and expertise to create a community bank that would meet the needs and exceed the expectations of the residents and businesses of North Central Texas.  Today, Texas Bank Financial has grown into an institution with 3 full-services branches which includes its own full service residential mortgage lending operation, Texas Bank Mortgage Co., headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas.  Texas Bank Financial is excited about the opportunities for growth in North Texas and its surrounding areas and has pledged to continue its focus on excellent customer service, competitive products, and supporting the communities we serve.

Officers & Directors

Who We Are

Officers:

Officers:


Mark Riebe


President & CEO


mriebe@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Bob Havran


President, Texas Bank Mortgage Co.


bhavran@txbmc.com

Officers:


Bruce Leib


Dallas Market President


bleib@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Luke Elliott


Executive Vice President & Cashier


lelliott@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Kevin Downing


Executive Vice President, Consumer & Commercial Lending


kdowning@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Jerry Price


Sr. Vice President, Consumer & Commercial Lending


jprice@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Lisa Lockwood


Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Production Manager


llockwood@txbmc.com

Officers:


Chris Dees


Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Compliance


cdees@txbmc.com

Officers:


Nancy Behrens


Sr. Vice President, Secondary Marketing


nbehrens@txbmc.com

Officers:


Susan Brown


Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Servicing


sbrown@txbmc.com

Officers:


Kevin Pace


Vice President, Consumer & Commercial Lending


kpace@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Tim Mitchell


Vice President, Consumer & Commercial Lending


tmitchell@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Kim Walker


Vice President, Consumer & Commercial Loan Administration


kwalker@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Anthea Mize


Vice President, Mortgage Underwriting Manager


amize@txbmc.com

Officers:


Lori Holman


Vice President, Mortgage Closing Manager


lholman@txbmc.com

Officers:


Maria Salas


Vice President, Mortgage Lending


msalas@txbmc.com

Officers:


Mona Woolever


Vice President, Mortgage Lending


mwoolever@txbmc.com

Officers:


Kim Laws


Asst. Vice President, Consumer & Commercial Lending


klaws@texas-bank.com

Officers:


Christi Baker


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Processing


cbaker@txbmc.com

Officers:


Daisy Aguayo


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Processing


daguayo@txbmc.com

Officers:


Roxana Castillo


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Processing


rcastillo@txbmc.com

Officers:


Diego Giraldo


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Lending


dgiraldo@txbmc.com

Officers:


Travis Murphy


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Servicing & Accounting


tmurphy@txbmc.com

Officers:


Leslie Jackson


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Customer Service & Collections


ljackson@txbmc.com

Officers:


Leigh Ford


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Investor Accounting


lford@txbmc.com

Officers:


Lena Sayaseng


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Shipping


lsayaseng@txbmc.com

Officers:


Kurt Ochs


Asst. Vice President, Mortgage Special Projects


kochs@txbmc.com

Officers:


Barbara Cordell


Asst. Cashier


bcordell@texas-bank.com
Directors:

Directors:


Mark Riebe


Chairman of the Board

Directors:


Bill Knight


Director

Directors:


David Knight


Director

Directors:


Amy Knight-Brown


Director

Directors:


Jason Brown


Director

Directors:


BJ Waggoner


Director

Directors:


Perry Mader


Director

Directors:


Robert Havran


Director

Directors:


Nancy Knight


Advisory Director

Directors:


Luke Elliott


Secretary to the Board

Employment Opportunities

Texas Bank Financial is always looking for that special someone pursuing a career in banking, who can bring warm customer service with a professional and productive work ethic. We are an equal opportunity employer.

To inquire about available opportunities or to provide a resume or application, please email hr@texas-bank.com